For the Good of the Game


MAYSA Kindergarten Program


MAYSA Contacts


Office Hours:

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm  
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm  
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 3:00pm  


email: maysa@maysa.org

Telephone: 608-276-9030

FAX: 608-276-0119

Address: 5964 Executive Drive, Suite 1, Madison WI 53719 (directions)


MAYSA Staff

Chris Lay: Executive Director (ext 302)
clay@maysa.org
 
Linda Huttenhoff: Referee and Scheduling Coordinator (ext 303)
lhuttenhoff@maysa.org
 
Vicki Abshere: Registration and Communications (ext 301)
vabshere@maysa.org
 
Crystal Lee: Director of Business Services (ext 304)
clee.maysa@gmail.com
 
Carl Refsell: Reddan Soccer Park Coordinator
crefsell@yahoo.com
 

MAYSA Board of Directors

Name and Contact Info

Term Over

Tony Feller
President
4525 Stein Ave
Madison, WI
608-438-6787
tonyfeller62@gmail.com
01-Feb-17
 
Robert Benitez
Vice President
512 W. Dean Avenue
Monona, WI 53716
222-6807
bobebenitez@tds.net
01-Feb-15
 
Steve Meassick
Treasurer
650 Perry Center Road
Mount Horeb, WI 53572
608-219-5459
maysa@meassick.com
01-Feb-15
 
Rob Summers
608-695-5201
regentsoccerops@gmail.com
01-Feb-15
 
James Klinkner
Secretary
669-4284
klinksoccermail@yahoo.com
01-Feb-16
 
Karen Weisbrod
karen@admadison.com 01-Feb-16
 
Brad Weisinger
608-577-0497
bsweisinger@gmail.com
01-Feb-17
 
Ted Blazel
ted.blazel@gmail.com 01-Feb-17
 

Reddan SP